View Auction
Aug 2, 10:34 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 03, 01:34 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 02, 07:34 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 02, 12:34 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 02, 08:34 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 02, 11:34 AM
EDT / New York Aug 02, 01:34 PM
Ended on Aug 2, 2019
1912-17, Russian Empire, Block of Four, 70 Kop (MNH)
Lot 71
Russian stamps in fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings..
Type: Block (4)
Condition: MNH
Period: 1900-1919
All images of the Item

Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's Premium
94 items listed
Kiev, Kievska obl
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.!
Auction Terms of Sale