View Auction
Jul 16, 01:19 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 17, 04:19 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 16, 10:19 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 16, 03:19 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 16, 11:19 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 16, 02:19 PM
EDT / New York Jul 16, 04:19 PM
Ended on Jul 16, 2024 PST
1912 Samos, Greece, Provisional Issue (Mi. 4 B - 8 B, Imperforate, Full Set, CV $330)
Lot 3525
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: 50l with small thin place, 25l creased on the margin.
Type: Imperforate
Condition: MH
All images of the Item

The World - Auction #38

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
597 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
38th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of all periods of Russia, Ukraine, Germany, United States, Poland, Filnland, and The World. Shipping from the United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 4.9
Ratings: 538
4.9 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[538]