View Auction
Oct 03, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 04, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 03, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 03, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Oct 03, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 03, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Oct 03, 12:00 PM
Oct 3, 09:00 AM PST
11d 1h
1914 Warsaw Mute Cancellation, Russian Empire, Large commercial cover from Warsaw to Saint Petersburg with '6 Circles and Dot' Mute postmark
Lot 175
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Mute, Postal History, Cover
All images of the Item

Russian Empire: Odessa Red Cross, Mute Covers & Stamps, Postcards - Auction #32

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
221 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
32th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, United States, Ukraine, and The World. Also a large collection of Worldwide Cinderellas. Shipping from our United States office.
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 572
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[572]