View Auction
Mar 29, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 30, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 29, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 29, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Mar 29, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 29, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Mar 29, 12:00 PM
Mar 29, 09:00 AM PST
3d 13h
1918 1r Sarny Type II Local, Ukrainian Tridents, Ukraine (Bulat 2481, Readable Postmark, CV $60)
Lot 3568
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Local, Readable Postmark
Condition: Used
Period: 1900-1919
All images of the Item

Ukrainian Tridents: Local Issues, All Districts & Postal History - Auction #28

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
525 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
28th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Ukraine, and The World. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. Shipping from our United States office.
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale