View Auction
Aug 16, 12:57 PM PST
CST / Beijing Aug 17, 03:57 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 16, 09:57 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 16, 02:57 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 16, 10:57 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 16, 01:57 PM
EDT / New York Aug 16, 03:57 PM
Ended on Aug 16, 2022 PST
1919 7r North-West Army, Russia Civil War, Strip (CV $1,320, MNH)
Lot 1931
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: MNH
Period: 1900-1919
All images of the Item

Russian Civil War: Siberia Specialized & Republic Governments - Auction #24

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
499 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Our 24th Philatelic Auction consists of the rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Ukraine, Poland, Armenia, United States, and other countries. A lot of specialized collections are presented, including Worldwide First Flights and Zeppelin Post. All lots will be shipped from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale