View Auction
Aug 20, 01:22 PM PST
CST / Beijing Aug 21, 04:22 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 20, 10:22 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 20, 03:22 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 20, 11:22 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 20, 02:22 PM
EDT / New York Aug 20, 04:22 PM
Ended on Aug 20, 2022 PST
1919 7sh Stanislav, West Ukrainian People's Republic (Signed)
Lot 3817
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: MH
Period: 1900-1919
All images of the Item

Ukraine: People's Republic, West Ukraine, Occupations, Diaspora - Auction #24

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
312 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Our 24th Philatelic Auction consists of the rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Ukraine, Poland, Armenia, United States, and other countries. A lot of specialized collections are presented, including Worldwide First Flights and Zeppelin Post. All lots will be shipped from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale