View Auction
Jul 01, 12:44 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 02, 03:44 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 01, 09:44 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 01, 02:44 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 01, 10:44 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 01, 01:44 PM
EDT / New York Jul 01, 03:44 PM
Ended on Jul 1, 2021 PST
1919 Russia, Ukraine, Civil War postcard with postage due postmark (city post) Odessa
Lot 3242
1919 Russia, Ukraine, Civil War postcard with postage due postmark (city post) Odesa
Condition: Used
Type: Postal History, Postcard
Period: 1900-1919
All images of the Item

Ukraine: Stamps & Banknotes - Rare Stamps Auction #16

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
536 items listed
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
Our 16th Philatelic Auction consists of more than 4,600 lots of the rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Poland, Ukraine, Armenia, Georgia, Latvia, Lithuania, and other countries. $1 starting price for all items!
Auction Terms of Sale