View Auction
Mar 28, 01:00 PM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 29, 04:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 28, 10:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 28, 03:00 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 28, 11:00 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 28, 02:00 PM
EDT / New York Mar 28, 04:00 PM
Ended on Mar 28, 2023 PST
1920 100hrn Ukrainian People's Republic, Ukraine (BLUE PROOF)
Lot 3223
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Proof
Condition: No gum (*)
Period: 1920-1939
All images of the Item

Ukraine & Displaced Person Camps - Auction #28

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
383 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
28th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Ukraine, and The World. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. Shipping from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 574
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[574]