View Auction
Aug 8, 10:30 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 09, 01:30 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 08, 07:30 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 08, 12:30 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 08, 08:30 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 08, 11:30 AM
EDT / New York Aug 08, 01:30 PM
Ended on Aug 8, 2019
1921, RSFSR (Cotton Paper, MNH)
Lot 18
Russian stamp in fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings..
Condition: MNH
Period: 1920-1939
All images of the Item

European Сountries, Russian Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's Premium
90 items listed
Kiev, Kievska obl
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.!
Auction Terms of Sale