View Auction
Mar 31, 01:03 PM
CST / Beijing Apr 01, 04:18 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 31, 10:18 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 31, 03:18 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 31, 11:18 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 31, 02:18 PM
EDT / New York Mar 31, 04:18 PM
Ended on Mar 31, 2020
1922 RSFSR Se-tenant 20 Rub (Overprint Broken, RARE Print Error)
Lot 2925
Welcome to our auctions! All the items you won within a month will be sent to you in one package.
Payment can be made after all the auctions you are interested in are over (within 1 month).
Type: Print Error, Variety, Se-tenant
Condition: MH
Period: 1920-1939
All images of the Item

Soviet Union & RSFSR: Varieties, Errors, Blocks of Four - Rare Stamps Auction №7

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
517 items listed
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
Welcome to Rare Stamps Auction №7. The auction consists of lots of the rarest stamps of Russia, Ukraine, Germany, Austria, Lithuania, Latvia, and other countries. Proofs, probes, varieties, printing errors, imperf's, and valuable issues. $1 starting prices for all lots!
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 222
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[222]