View Auction
Jun 24, 01:14 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jun 25, 04:14 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 24, 10:14 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 24, 03:14 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 24, 11:14 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 24, 02:14 PM
EDT / New York Jun 24, 04:14 PM
Ended on Jun 24, 2021 PST
1923 500000r Azerbaijan Revalued, Russia Civil War (DOUBLE Overprint, Print Error, Block of Four, Signed, MNH)
Lot 1261-a
The condition of the stamps is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Print Error, Variety, Double Impression, Block (4)
Condition: MNH, No Gum
Period: 1920-1939
All images of the Item

Russian Civil War: Caucasus & Local Issues - Rare Stamps Auction #16

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
525 items listed
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
Our 16th Philatelic Auction consists of more than 4,600 lots of the rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Poland, Ukraine, Armenia, Georgia, Latvia, Lithuania, and other countries. $1 starting price for all items!
Auction Terms of Sale