View Auction
Aug 2, 10:34 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 3, 01:34 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 2, 07:34 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 2, 12:34 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 2, 08:34 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 2, 11:34 AM
EDT / New York Aug 2, 01:34 PM
Ended on Aug 2, 2019
1923, Ukraine, Field Post (MNH)
Lot 2
Ukrainian stamps in fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: MNH
Period: 1920-1939
All images of the Item

Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
94 items listed
Ukraine | Kiev, Kievska obl
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.!
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 751
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[751]