View Auction
Nov 09, 07:41 AM PST
CST / Beijing Nov 09, 11:41 PM
CEST / Berlin Nov 09, 04:41 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 09, 09:41 AM
MSK / Moscow Nov 09, 06:41 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 09, 08:41 AM
EDT / New York Nov 09, 10:41 AM
Ended on Nov 9, 2020 PST
1924 - 1925 gg RSFSR. Gold standard. Lot of 17 blocks of four without watermark.
Lot 171
1924 - 1925 gg . RSFSR. Gold standard. Lot of 17 blocks of four without watermark. frame perforation 12. Different shades. Solovyov 150 000 rubles for blocks of four. Condition **.

1924 - 1925 гг. РСФСР. Золотой стандарт. Лот из 17-ти квартблоков без водяного знака. Зуб. рамоч.12. Разные оттенки. Соловьёв оценка 150 000 руб. за квартблоки. Состояние **.
Sold For
RUB 70,000
≈ US $910
Bids
3
Sold
All images of the Item



Auction №8. Russian Empire, USSR, Russian Federation, and the World

Pre-Bid Auction
10% Buyers Premium
414 items listed
Moscow 109012
Welcome to Auction №8 from auction house "Postage Stamps". Absentее bids only. Floor auction will be held offline. Valuable stamps and postal history of the Russian Empire, Civil War, RSFSR, USSR, Russian Federation. In addition stamps of the World: Germany, British Colonies, Poland.
Auction Terms of Sale
Postage Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 8
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[8]