View Auction
Jul 23, 11:58 AM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 24, 02:58 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 23, 08:58 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 23, 01:58 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 23, 09:58 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 23, 12:58 PM
EDT / New York Jul 23, 02:58 PM
Ended on Jul 23, 2020 PST
1925 Odessa, International Letter, 6 Advertising Stamps of Salve Cigarettes, the Kremlin, More Than $2,000 According to the Catalogue
Lot 1175
1925 Odessa, international letter, 6 advertising stamps of Salve cigarettes, the Kremlin, including a strip of 3 stamps, more than $2,000 according to the catalogue. Calendar postmarks of Odessa, including perlustration (V).

1925 Одесса, международное письмо, 6 рекламных марок папирос Salve, Кремль, включая сцепку из 3-х марок, по каталогу более $2000.
Календарные штемпеля Одессы, в том числе перлюстрации (V).
Type: Postal History, Cover
Condition: Used
Period: 1920-1939
Topic: Post
All images of the Item

Russia: All Periods & Censorship Collection - Postal History Auction №9

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
187 items listed
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
Russia of All Periods + Censorship Collection - Postal History Auction №9
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 257
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[257]