View Auction
Aug 24, 11:29 AM PST
CST / Beijing Aug 25, 02:29 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 24, 08:29 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 24, 01:29 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 24, 09:29 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 24, 12:29 PM
EDT / New York Aug 24, 02:29 PM
Ended on Aug 24, 2022 PST
1926 Weimar Republic, Germany (Mi. 398 - 401, Full Set, CV $290, MNH)
Lot 4683
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: MNH
Period: 1920-1939
All images of the Item

Germany: Empire, Inflation, Weimar, and Third Reich - Auction #24

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
372 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Our 24th Philatelic Auction consists of the rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Ukraine, Poland, Armenia, United States, and other countries. A lot of specialized collections are presented, including Worldwide First Flights and Zeppelin Post. All lots will be shipped from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 509
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[509]