View Auction
Jul 05, 01:39 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 06, 04:39 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 05, 10:39 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 05, 03:39 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 05, 11:39 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 05, 02:39 PM
EDT / New York Jul 05, 04:39 PM
Ended on Jul 5, 2023 PST
1927 The First International Airpost Conference, Soviet Union, USSR (Full Set)
Lot 1108
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: 15k - light yellow dots.
Condition: MH
All images of the Item

RSFSR & Soviet Union Philatelic Rarities, and Tannu Tuva - Auction #30

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
582 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
30th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Canada, United States, Ukraine, Belgium, Czechoslovakia, and The World. Also a large collection of Worldwide Cinderellas. Shipping from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 574
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[574]