View Auction
Mar 30, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 31, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 30, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 30, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Mar 30, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 30, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Mar 30, 12:00 PM
Mar 30, 09:00 AM PST
4d 13h
1931 Weimar Republic, Germany (Mi. 459 - 462, Full Set, CV $310, MNH)
Lot 4018
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: MNH
Period: 1920-1939
All images of the Item

Germany: German Reich, WWI Occupations, Colonies, States, Revenues - Auction #28

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
560 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
28th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Ukraine, and The World. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. Shipping from our United States office.
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale