View Auction
Aug 18, 12:49 PM PST
CST / Beijing Aug 19, 03:49 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 18, 09:49 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 18, 02:49 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 18, 10:49 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 18, 01:49 PM
EDT / New York Aug 18, 03:49 PM
Ended on Aug 18, 2022 PST
1935 Moscow Subway, Soviet Union USSR (Full Set)
Lot 2882
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: MH, MNH
Period: 1920-1939
All images of the Item

The Soviet Union, RSFSR, Modern Russia & Agitational Postcards - Auction #24

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
484 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Our 24th Philatelic Auction consists of the rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Ukraine, Poland, Armenia, United States, and other countries. A lot of specialized collections are presented, including Worldwide First Flights and Zeppelin Post. All lots will be shipped from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale