View Auction
Apr 04, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 05, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 04, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 04, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Apr 04, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 04, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Apr 04, 12:00 PM
Apr 4, 09:00 AM PST
8d 17h
1938 1.20k on 1k Occupation of Asch, Sudetenland, Germany, Block of Four (Mi. 5, Signed, CV $430)
Lot 5470
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Block (4)
Condition: No gum
All images of the Item

Germany: Occupations of Sudetenland & Lithuania - Auction #28

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
513 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
28th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Ukraine, and The World. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. Shipping from our United States office.
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale