View Auction
Jul 11, 02:15 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 12, 05:15 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 11, 11:15 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 11, 04:15 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 12, 12:15 AM
MDT / Denver Jul 11, 03:15 PM
EDT / New York Jul 11, 05:15 PM
Ended on Jul 11, 2023 PST
1939 Third Reich, Germany (Mi. 701, Full Set, CV $30, MNH)
Lot 2517
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: MNH
All images of the Item

Germany: Empire, Weimar Republic, Third Reich, States, Locals - Auction #30

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
723 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
30th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Canada, United States, Ukraine, Belgium, Czechoslovakia, and The World. Also a large collection of Worldwide Cinderellas. Shipping from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 574
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[574]