View Auction
Jul 12, 01:20 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 13, 04:20 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 12, 10:20 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 12, 03:20 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 12, 11:20 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 12, 02:20 PM
EDT / New York Jul 12, 04:20 PM
Ended on Jul 12, 2023 PST
1940 Luxembourg, German Occupation, Germany (Mi. 1 - 16, Full Set, CV $50, MNH)
Lot 3364
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: MNH
All images of the Item

Germany: WWI & WWII Occupations, Legions, Field Post, Censorship - Auction #30

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
592 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
30th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Canada, United States, Ukraine, Belgium, Czechoslovakia, and The World. Also a large collection of Worldwide Cinderellas. Shipping from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 572
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[572]