View Auction
Apr 04, 12:11 PM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 05, 03:11 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 04, 09:11 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 04, 02:11 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 04, 10:11 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 04, 01:11 PM
EDT / New York Apr 04, 03:11 PM
Ended on Apr 4, 2023 PST
1941 15k Zarasai, Occupation of Lithuania, Germany (Mi. 3 b II B, Signed, CV $120, MNH)
Lot 5957
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: MNH
All images of the Item

Germany: Occupations of Sudetenland & Lithuania - Auction #28

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
513 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
28th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Ukraine, and The World. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. Shipping from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 544
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[544]