View Auction
Jul 19, 01:06 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 20, 04:06 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 19, 10:06 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 19, 03:06 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 19, 11:06 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 19, 02:06 PM
EDT / New York Jul 19, 04:06 PM
Ended on Jul 19, 2024 PST
1941 3k Parnu Pernau, German Occupation of Estonia, Germany, Block of Four (Mi. 3 II A PF V, 3 II A, '7' instead '1' in '1941', Blue Control Strip, Corner Margins, CV $1,500+)
Lot 5299
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: Small thin place on the margin, gum disturbance.
Type: Block (4), Margin, Variety, Print Error
Condition: MLH
All images of the Item


Germany: WWII Occupations, Legions, Field Post, Propaganda - Auction #38

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
598 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
38th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of all periods of Russia, Ukraine, Germany, United States, Poland, Filnland, and The World. Shipping from the United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 4.9
Ratings: 538
4.9 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[538]