View Auction
Aug 1, 10:30 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 02, 01:30 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 01, 07:30 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 01, 12:30 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 01, 08:30 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 01, 11:30 AM
EDT / New York Aug 01, 01:30 PM
Ended on Aug 1, 2019
1941, Latvia, Reich Occupation, Block of Four, 30 Kop (MNH)
Lot 55
German stamps in fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Type: Block (4)
Condition: MNH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Germany and Third Reich Stamps (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's Premium
90 items listed
Kiev, Kievska obl
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.!
Auction Terms of Sale