View Auction
Aug 11, 03:15 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 11, 06:15 PM
CEST / Berlin Aug 11, 12:15 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 11, 05:15 AM
MSK / Moscow Aug 11, 01:15 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 11, 04:15 AM
EDT / New York Aug 11, 06:15 AM
Ended on Aug 11, 2019
1943: Boxländerkampf Deutschland-Schweden
Lot 30
1943: Special cancellation for the Boxing Match Germany vs Sweden
Condition: Postal stationery
All images of the Item

Stephans Summer Auction - Part 3

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
38 items listed
Bietigheim-Bissingen,
Some oddities from around the world - with a slight focus on topical philately
Auction Terms of Sale
Philately & Postal history by stephan-juergens.de
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 2
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[2]
Stephans Summer Auction - Part 5 8d 15h | Sep 1, 03:18 PM
Stephan Special Literature Auction 8d 16h | Sep 1, 03:37 PM
Stephans Summer Auction - Part 6 15d 3h | Sep 8, 03:05 AM
Stephans Summer Auction - Part 7 22d 3h | Sep 15, 03:05 AM
0
follower