View Auction
Oct 4, 12:53 PM
CST / Beijing Oct 05, 03:53 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 04, 09:53 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 04, 02:53 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 04, 10:53 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 04, 01:53 PM
EDT / New York Oct 04, 03:53 PM
Ended on Oct 4, 2019
1945 Germany Occupation of Kurland Block of Four `12` (CV $80, MNH)
Lot 3058
German stamps in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! All the items you won within a month will be sent to you in one package.
Payment can be made after all the auctions you are interested in are over (within 1 month).
Type: Block (4)
Condition: MNH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Germany: Occupations, Zones & General Government - Rare Stamps Auction №5, 2019

Live Auction
15% Buyer's Premium
355 items listed
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
The auction contains rare and expensive stamps of Germany Occupations and General Government Issues, including valuable variations of sheets. Only stunning and extraordinary material.
Auction Terms of Sale