View Auction
Sep 26, 11:28 AM
CST / Beijing Sep 27, 02:28 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 26, 08:28 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 26, 01:28 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 26, 09:28 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 26, 12:28 PM
EDT / New York Sep 26, 02:28 PM
Ended on Sep 26, 2019
1946 USSR 10th Anniversary of the Death of Gorki (Full Set, MNH/MLH)
Lot 599
Russian stamps in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! All the items you won within a month will be sent to you in one package.
Payment can be made after all the auctions you are interested in are over (within 1 month).
Condition: MNH, MLH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Soviet Union & RSFSR - Rare Stamps Auction №5, 2019

Live Auction
15% Buyer's premium
263 items listed
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
The auction contains rare stamps of RSFSR and USSR. Nice and extraordinary material.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 758
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[758]