View Auction
Jul 05, 01:39 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 06, 04:39 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 05, 10:39 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 05, 03:39 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 05, 11:39 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 05, 02:39 PM
EDT / New York Jul 05, 04:39 PM
Ended on Jul 5, 2023 PST
1947 30th Anniversary of Mossoviet, Soviet Union, USSR (Zv. 1054za, SHIFTED Red, Full Set, CV $150)
Lot 912
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: Crease.
Type: Print Error, Variety
Condition: MH
All images of the Item

RSFSR & Soviet Union Philatelic Rarities, and Tannu Tuva - Auction #30

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
582 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
30th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Canada, United States, Ukraine, Belgium, Czechoslovakia, and The World. Also a large collection of Worldwide Cinderellas. Shipping from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 574
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[574]