View Auction
Mar 28, 01:00 PM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 29, 04:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 28, 10:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 28, 03:00 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 28, 11:00 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 28, 02:00 PM
EDT / New York Mar 28, 04:00 PM
Ended on Mar 28, 2023 PST
1950 Ulm-Donau, Dispalced Persons, Ukraine Camp Post, '5-Ulm/D.-5' (Wilhelm 3, INVERTED Overprint, Control Incription, RARE, CV $+++)
Lot 3139
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: Yellow dot on the backside.
Type: Margin, Inverted Overprint, Print Error
Condition: MH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Ukraine & Displaced Person Camps - Auction #28

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
383 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
28th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Ukraine, and The World. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. Shipping from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 545
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[545]