View Auction
Apr 01, 11:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 02, 02:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 01, 08:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 01, 01:00 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 01, 09:00 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 01, 12:00 PM
EDT / New York Apr 01, 02:00 PM
Apr 1, 11:00 AM PST
6d 16h
1950 West Berlin, Germany (Mi. 72 - 73, Full Set, CV $200, MNH)
Lot 5438
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: MNH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Germany: Private Courier Post, Locals after 1945, Berlin - Auction #28

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
263 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
28th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Ukraine, and The World. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. Shipping from our United States office.
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale