View Auction
Oct 07, 01:22 PM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 08, 04:22 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 07, 10:22 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 07, 03:22 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 07, 11:22 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 07, 02:22 PM
EDT / New York Oct 07, 04:22 PM
Ended on Oct 7, 2020 PST
1954 Austria (CV $10, Full Set, MNH)
Lot 4453
The condition of the stamps is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: MNH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

The World & Austria, Baltic States, Czechoslovakia - Rare Stamps Auction №10

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
698 items listed
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
Oldlouis Auctions 10th Anniversary Philatelic Auction consists of more than 5,000 lots of the rarest stamps and covers of Russia, Germany, Austria, Poland, Ukraine, Armenia, Georgia, the Baltic States, and other countries. $1 starting price for all items! The auction also includes a unique specialized collection of stamps from the period of the Russian Civil War, including the rarest local issues, fiscal stamps and postmarks: The Far East, Chita, Amur Provisional Government, Amur Rural Province, Western Army, Karelia, Kolchak, Foreign exchange, Armenia, Georgia, Local issues, Fiscal stamps and much more.
Auction Terms of Sale