View Auction
Jun 29, 01:42 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jun 30, 04:42 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 29, 10:42 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 29, 03:42 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 29, 11:42 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 29, 02:42 PM
EDT / New York Jun 29, 04:42 PM
Ended on Jun 29, 2021 PST
1955 100th Anniversary of the Birth of Liadov, Soviet Union USSR (Full Set, MNH)
Lot 2254
The condition of the stamps is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: MNH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Soviet Union: Chronology, Complete Sets - Rare Stamps Auction #16

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
589 items listed
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
Our 16th Philatelic Auction consists of more than 4,600 lots of the rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Poland, Ukraine, Armenia, Georgia, Latvia, Lithuania, and other countries. $1 starting price for all items!
Auction Terms of Sale