View Auction
Aug 16, 11:08 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 17, 02:08 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 16, 08:08 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 16, 01:08 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 16, 09:08 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 16, 12:08 PM
EDT / New York Aug 16, 02:08 PM
Ended on Aug 16, 2019
1956 Estonia Baltic Scouts Exile Block Sheet
Lot 629
Block in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: MH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Baltic DP Camp Stamps

Live Auction
15% Buyer's premium
163 items listed
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
!!! Новые лоты в этот аукцион будут добавляться каждую неделю до ДЕКАБРЯ. Дата проведения аукциона будет изменена на несколько дней !!! New lots in this auction will be added every week until DECEMBER. The date of auction can be changed on few days !!!
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 758
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[758]