View Auction
May 31, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Jun 01, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin May 31, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago May 31, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow May 31, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver May 31, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York May 31, 12:00 PM
May 31, 09:00 AM PST
9d 18h
1956 Poland FDC Cover franked with Mi. 954, 955
Lot 5168
1956 Poland FDC Cover franked with Mi. 954, 955
Type: Cover
All images of the Item

Poland: Rare Issues, Locals, and Postal History - Auction #22

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
452 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Our 22nd Philatelic Auction consists of the rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, United States, Ukraine, Poland, Armenia, and other countries. A lot of large specialized collections are presented. All lots will be shipped from our United States office.
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale