View Auction
Sep 30, 02:22 PM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 01, 05:22 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 30, 11:22 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 30, 04:22 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 01, 12:22 AM
MDT / Denver Sep 30, 03:22 PM
EDT / New York Sep 30, 05:22 PM
Ended on Sep 30, 2020 PST
1957 USSR Pierre Jean de Beranger Pair (Full Set, MNH)
Lot 2389
The condition of the stamps is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: MNH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Soviet Union: Varieties & Printing Errors - Rare Stamps Auction №10

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
514 items listed
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
Oldlouis Auctions 10th Anniversary Philatelic Auction consists of more than 5,000 lots of the rarest stamps and covers of Russia, Germany, Austria, Poland, Ukraine, Armenia, Georgia, the Baltic States, and other countries. $1 starting price for all items! The auction also includes a unique specialized collection of stamps from the period of the Russian Civil War, including the rarest local issues, fiscal stamps and postmarks: The Far East, Chita, Amur Provisional Government, Amur Rural Province, Western Army, Karelia, Kolchak, Foreign exchange, Armenia, Georgia, Local issues, Fiscal stamps and much more.
Auction Terms of Sale