View Auction
Aug 30, 10:50 AM PST
CST / Beijing Aug 31, 01:50 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 30, 07:50 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 30, 12:50 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 30, 08:50 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 30, 11:50 AM
EDT / New York Aug 30, 01:50 PM
Ended on Aug 30, 2022 PST
1987-88 25c USA, United Way, Block of Four (Sc. 2278, Blue Spot on Flag, Print Error, Margin, MNH)
Lot 5981
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Print Error, Variety, Block (4)
Condition: MNH
Period: 1960-1979
All images of the Item

The World: Poland, Latvia, USA, Croatia, Wolrdwide Print Errors - Auction #24

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
403 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Our 24th Philatelic Auction consists of the rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Ukraine, Poland, Armenia, United States, and other countries. A lot of specialized collections are presented, including Worldwide First Flights and Zeppelin Post. All lots will be shipped from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 493
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[493]