View Auction
Nov 09, 07:41 AM PST
CST / Beijing Nov 09, 11:41 PM
CEST / Berlin Nov 09, 04:41 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 09, 09:41 AM
MSK / Moscow Nov 09, 06:41 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 09, 08:41 AM
EDT / New York Nov 09, 10:41 AM
Ended on Nov 9, 2020 PST
2008 RF. 15 years of Council of Federation of the Federal Assembly of Russia. Ma
Lot 300
2008 . RF. 15 years of Council of Federation of the Federal Assembly of Russia. Mareskin 1278A. Imperforated sheet of 14 stamps with coupon. A similar list has been sold at auction Raritan Stamps №74, lot 930 for $ 1725. Condition **. Very rare.

2008 г. РФ. 15 лет Совету Федерации Федерального Собрания России. Марескин 1278А. Б/з лист из 14-ти марок с купоном. Аналогичный лист был продан на аукционе Raritan Stamps №74, лот 930 за 1725 $. Состояние **. Очень редкий.
Sold For
RUB 75,000
≈ US $975
Bids
2
Sold
All images of the Item

Auction №8. Russian Empire, USSR, Russian Federation, and the World

Pre-Bid Auction
10% Buyers Premium
414 items listed
Moscow 109012
Welcome to Auction №8 from auction house "Postage Stamps". Absentее bids only. Floor auction will be held offline. Valuable stamps and postal history of the Russian Empire, Civil War, RSFSR, USSR, Russian Federation. In addition stamps of the World: Germany, British Colonies, Poland.
Auction Terms of Sale
Postage Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 8
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[8]