View Auction
Jan 10, 10:40 AM
CST / Beijing Jan 11, 02:40 AM
CEST / Berlin Jan 10, 07:40 PM
CDT / Chicago Jan 10, 12:40 PM
MSK / Moscow Jan 10, 09:40 PM
MDT / Denver Jan 10, 11:40 AM
EDT / New York Jan 10, 01:40 PM
Ended on Jan 10, 2019
1924, Russia, Postage Due
Lot 24
Russian stamps in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: 8 kop yellow dot
Condition: MH
Period: 1920-1939
All images of the Item

Russian Civil War, RSFSR, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
101 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 476
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[476]