View Auction
Jan 10, 10:40 AM
CST / Beijing Jan 11, 02:40 AM
CEST / Berlin Jan 10, 07:40 PM
CDT / Chicago Jan 10, 12:40 PM
MSK / Moscow Jan 10, 09:40 PM
MDT / Denver Jan 10, 11:40 AM
EDT / New York Jan 10, 01:40 PM
Ended on Jan 10, 2019
1920, Russia, Wrangel Issue, Civil War, Gutter-Pair
Lot 96
Russian stamps in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: no gum
Type: Gutter
Condition: MNH
Period: 1920-1939
All images of the Item

Russian Civil War, RSFSR, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
101 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 476
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[476]