View Auction
Jan 14, 10:39 AM
CST / Beijing Jan 15, 02:39 AM
CEST / Berlin Jan 14, 07:39 PM
CDT / Chicago Jan 14, 12:39 PM
MSK / Moscow Jan 14, 09:39 PM
MDT / Denver Jan 14, 11:39 AM
EDT / New York Jan 14, 01:39 PM
Ended on Jan 14, 2019
1943, Bohemia and Moravia (Full Set, MNH)
Lot 7
German stamp in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: MNH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Germany (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
100 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 476
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[476]