View Auction
Jan 17, 10:44 AM
CST / Beijing Jan 18, 02:44 AM
CEST / Berlin Jan 17, 07:44 PM
CDT / Chicago Jan 17, 12:44 PM
MSK / Moscow Jan 17, 09:44 PM
MDT / Denver Jan 17, 11:44 AM
EDT / New York Jan 17, 01:44 PM
Ended on Jan 17, 2019
Ukraine, Odessa, Type 3, Tridents, Block of Four, 50 Kop (MNH)
Lot 42
Ukrainian stamps in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Type: Block (4)
Condition: MNH
All images of the Item

Ukraine and Civil War (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
104 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 476
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[476]