View Auction
Jan 22, 10:43 AM
CST / Beijing Jan 23, 02:43 AM
CEST / Berlin Jan 22, 07:43 PM
CDT / Chicago Jan 22, 12:43 PM
MSK / Moscow Jan 22, 09:43 PM
MDT / Denver Jan 22, 11:43 AM
EDT / New York Jan 22, 01:43 PM
Ended on Jan 22, 2019
1956, USSR, All Union Spartacist Games (Full Set, MNH)
Lot 87
Russian stamps in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: MNH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

USSR 1955-1960 MNH Full Sets (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
104 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 523
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[523]