View Auction
Feb 8, 10:41 AM
CST / Beijing Feb 9, 02:41 AM
CEST / Berlin Feb 8, 07:41 PM
CDT / Chicago Feb 8, 12:41 PM
MSK / Moscow Feb 8, 09:41 PM
MDT / Denver Feb 8, 11:41 AM
EDT / New York Feb 8, 01:41 PM
Ended on Feb 8, 2019
Latvia, Propaganda Stamps, Block of Four (MNH)
Lot 76
Stamps in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Type: Block (4)
Condition: MNH
All images of the Item

Russian Empire (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
102 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 523
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[523]