View Auction
Feb 11, 10:34 AM
CST / Beijing Feb 12, 02:34 AM
CEST / Berlin Feb 11, 07:34 PM
CDT / Chicago Feb 11, 12:34 PM
MSK / Moscow Feb 11, 09:34 PM
MDT / Denver Feb 11, 11:34 AM
EDT / New York Feb 11, 01:34 PM
Ended on Feb 11, 2019
Armenia, Civil War, Type III (MNH)
Lot 48
Russian stamp in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: bended
Condition: MNH
All images of the Item

Russia: Civil War, Ukraine (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
94 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 511
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[511]