View Auction
Mar 15, 10:35 AM
CST / Beijing Mar 16, 01:35 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 15, 06:35 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 15, 12:35 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 15, 08:35 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 15, 11:35 AM
EDT / New York Mar 15, 01:35 PM
Ended on Mar 15, 2019
1923, German Reich (Full Set, MNH)
Lot 58
German stamps in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: MNH
Period: 1920-1939
All images of the Item

Germany (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
95 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 588
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[588]