View Auction
Mar 15, 10:35 AM
CST / Beijing Mar 16, 01:35 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 15, 06:35 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 15, 12:35 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 15, 08:35 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 15, 11:35 AM
EDT / New York Mar 15, 01:35 PM
Ended on Mar 15, 2019
1941-43, Ostland, Reich Occupation (Full Set)
Lot 71
German stamps in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: MH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Germany (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
95 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 625
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[625]