View Auction
Apr 2, 10:23 AM
CST / Beijing Apr 03, 01:23 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 02, 07:23 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 02, 12:23 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 02, 08:23 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 02, 11:23 AM
EDT / New York Apr 02, 01:23 PM
Ended on Apr 2, 2019
Armenia, Civil War, Type II (MNH/MH)
Lot 74
Russian stamps in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: 2-d bended, 15 kop yellow spots
Condition: MNH, MH
Period: 1920-1939
All images of the Item

Russian Civil War, RSFSR (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's Premium
84 items listed
Kiev, Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.
Auction Terms of Sale