View Auction
Apr 8, 09:44 AM
CST / Beijing Apr 09, 12:44 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 08, 06:44 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 08, 11:44 AM
MSK / Moscow Apr 08, 07:44 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 08, 10:44 AM
EDT / New York Apr 08, 12:44 PM
Ended on Apr 8, 2019
Civil War, Group
Lot 40
Russian stamps in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: with and no gum
Condition: MH
Period: 1900-1919, 1920-1939
All images of the Item

Collections : Germany, Russia, Ukraine

Timed Auction
No Buyer's Premium
44 items listed
Kiev, Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.
Auction Terms of Sale