View Auction
Apr 18, 10:32 AM
CST / Beijing Apr 19, 01:32 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 18, 07:32 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 18, 12:32 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 18, 08:32 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 18, 11:32 AM
EDT / New York Apr 18, 01:32 PM
Ended on Apr 18, 2019
1956, USSR, 10th Anniversary of the Death of Krylov (Full Set, MNH)
Lot 55
Russian stamp in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: MNH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

USSR 1954 -1957 MNH Full Sets (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
95 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.!
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 672
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[672]