View Auction
Apr 19, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Apr 20, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 19, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 19, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Apr 19, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 19, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Apr 19, 12:00 PM
Apr 19, 09:00 AM
1d 1h
1953, USSR, 100th Anniversary of the Birth of Korolenko, Writer (Full Set, MNH)
Lot 1
Russian stamp in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: MNH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

USSR 1944-1953 MNH Full Sets (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
85 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.!
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 511
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[511]